EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

School Board Members

District 1
Amanda McKinney
amanda@templedesign.net

District 2
Scotty Owens
scottyowens@att.net

District 3
Helen Whitfield
mrshwhit@hotmail.com

District 4
Angie Norwood
angieatthecorbel.com

District 5
Milton Coats
mcoats6@bellsouth.net

District 6
Kelly O'Brien
kellyobrien@remax.net

District 7
Sara Wilson-Rogers
mssara@bellsouth.net


West Feliciana Parish School Board

2019 Meeting Dates

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 *

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 *

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Board meetings are to be held at 5:00 p.m. on the third Tuesday of each month.

* March 12, 2019 Strategic Planning Meeting scheduled to begin at 3:00 p.m.

* October 2019 Board Meeting date changed to 4th Tuesday due to Fall Holiday.

Adopted by the West Feliciana Parish School Board at a regular Board meeting on December 18, 2018.